Country Music Capital Top 20 3 April 2020

Allison Forbes retains the #1 spot again this week with ‘Broken Radios’ while Casey Barnes moves into #2 with ‘Sparks Fly’. ‘Cool Karma’ by Voodoo Town moves down one place to #3 after 12 weeks on our chart. Tamworth’s Crosby Sisters have earned their first top 10 placing in almost two decades with ‘Please Don’t Bury Me’ moving into the #7 spot – the song was written by John Prine and our thoughts go out to him as he fights the Covid 19 virus. Moving into #10 this week is Tammy Moxon’s ‘Wyangala Ain’t Wyangala’ and there are three new songs in the chart: ‘I Got This’ by The McClymonts at #17, ‘Last’ by The Long & The Short Of It at #18 and ‘Day Job’ by The Western Distributors at #20. ‘The Woolshed’ by Josh Arnold makes a re-entry this week at #19 – it last appeared at #17 on March 13.